Search PMN  

 


Previous Boards





Editorial Board


EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Chandrasekar S. Kousik
USDA Agricultural Research Service
2700 Savannah Hwy.
Charleston, SC 29414 U.S.A.
Phone: +1.843.402.5316
Email: shaker.kousik@usda.gov

 

SENIOR EDITORS

 
Angela T. Alleyne
Cave Hill Campus
Biology and Chemical Science
Bridgetown
BARBADOS
Email: angela.alleyne@cavehill.uwi.edu

Rachel P. Naegele
USDA ARS
93611 S. Riverbend Ave
Parlier, CA 93648
Email: rachel.naegele@ars.usda.gov
Mohammad Arif
University of Hawaii at Manoa
3190 Maile Way, St John 312
Honolulu, HI 96822
Email: arif@hawaii.edu

Mathews L. Paret
University of Florida
155 Research Road
Quincy, FL 32351
Email: paret@ufl.edu
Leah Granke
9330 Zionsville Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Email: leah.granke@corteva.com

Jaimin Patel
Lincoln University of Missouri
307 Foster Hall
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Email: patelj@lincolnu.edu

Mark E. Hilf
Research Plant Pathologist
Lincoln University of Missouri
USDA-ARS
US Horticultural Laboratory
Fort Pierce, FL 34945
Email: Mark.Hilf@ars.usda.gov

Lina Maria Quesada
North Carolina State University
3418 Gardner Hall Box 7613
Raleigh, NC 27695
Email: lmquesad@ncsu.edu
Sharon Inch
Elo Life Systems
Durham, NC 27709
Email: inch.sharon@gmail.com
Raghuwinder Singh
Louisiana State University
Agricultural & Plant Diagnostic Center
302 Life Science Bldg.
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Email: rsingh@agcenter.lsu.edu

Young-Ki Jo
Texas A&M University
2132 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843
Email: ykjo@tamu.edu
James Tansey
Provincial Specialist, Insect/Pest
Management
Production Technology, Crops and
Irrigation Branch
Saskatchewan Ministry of Agriculture
3085 Albert Street; Room 125
Regina, Canada S4S 0B1
Email: james.tansey@gov.sk.ca

 

ASSOCIATE EDITORS


  Frankie Crutcher
Montana State University
Norman L. Dart
Montana State University
  Mala Ganiger
University of Minnesota
Zachariah R. Hansen
University of Tennessee
  Jiahuai Hu
Universitey of Arizona

Rebecca A. Melanson
Mississippi State University

  Trey Price
LSU AgCenter

Raksha Singh
University of Arkansas

  Jean L. Williams-Woodward
University of Georgia


Editorial and Business Staff

Publisher: Amy Hope

Director of Publications: Greg Grahek

Technical Editor: Carol Duling

Production Supervisor: Patti Ek




Privacy Policy    |    Copyright 2018    |   Disclaimer