Full list of Partners

South Dakota State University
Plant Science Department

The Plant Science Department at South Dakota State University is comprised of faculty, staff and graduate students in the areas of Crop Science, Entomology, Plant Pathology, Soil/Water Science, and Weed Science. The department has a long history of providing quality teaching, research, extension and technical service programs to students and clientele throughout the state, region and nation.

website: Plant Science Department